Important Notice: Click here for Important Shipping Notice
Important Notice: Our Shopping Cart provider has shut down and we are in the process of finding a new cart.
To order please call 1-800-653-4231 or go to our main site at
 Presented by JOY Center of Learning

Math to fit your personal style
and unique students.

Life of Fred

... As Serious as It Needs to Be.

Life of Fred Eden Set 1

Books for Beginning Readers

The first set of six books in the Eden Series
Life of Fred:
Eden Set 1

Click here to view Pages
from Book 1 and Book 18

(Opens in a new window or tab)

The Life of Fred Eden Series for Beginning Readers is sold in sets of 6 books. Each book is designed to be fun and to also teach the young reader important concepts. These books are designed to encourage the reader to think.

Set 1 includes the following books:

Blue Eden #1 Life of Fred: Blue

Bus Eden #2 Life of Fred: Bus

lake Eden #3: Life of Fred: Lake

potato Eden #4: Life of Fred: Potato Dreams

duck Eden #5: Life of Fred: Ducks

Rain Eden #6: Life of Fred: Rain

Click here to view sample pages from Book 1 and Book 18 (Opens in a new window or tab)

Each book in the Eden Series is a sewn binding, hardcover book containing 32 pages.